T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Free | T20 World Cup 2021 Watch Live From Anywhere

T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Free | Watch T20 World Cup 2021 Live Stream From Anywhere | T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming Channel

The T20 World Cup starts on October 17 in UAE where 16 best cricket teams clash against each other to win a trophy. Find out more about how to watch T20 World Cup live online from anywhere.

How to Watch the T20 World Cup 2021 Live Online From Anywhere

Hotstar is the official broadcaster of all T20 World Cup matches in the United States, United Kingdom, and India. In addition, you can easily watch T20 cricket live streaming on the Hotstar app whether you are using Android, iOS, Windows, or Mac. However, the only caveat is that Hotstar may not be accessible in some regions. Here’s what you need to do to watch T20 cricket live on Hotstar from anywhere:

Where to Watch T20 Cricket Matches in India

Disney+ Hotstar is a popular streaming service that will broadcast live T20 cricket matches. Moreover, in India, you can either watch the ICC tournament on Sony Network or stream the games live online on Disney+ Hotstar. Above all, get live coverage of all T20 matches in Hindi commentary and see who lifts the trophy this year.

Where to Watch T20 Cricket Matches in New Zealand

Spark Sport is a premium streaming service that will broadcast all T20 cricket matches. Moreover, you can access Spark Sport via Chrome browsers on your Android and iOS devices, Windows machines, and macOS. In addition, if you are not an existing subscriber, start a free trial and watch a few T20 cricket games for free before your monthly subscription starts.

Where to Watch T20 World Cup 2021 in the UK

Cord cutters in the UK can watch T20 live streaming on Sky Go. On top of that, watch the best cricket games on many devices such as mobile, TV, gaming consoles, Windows machines, and your PC.

Where to Watch T20 World Cup in the USA

Willow TV and Hotstar hold streaming rights to every T20 World Cup match. Further, both streaming services provide T20 live streaming in the US and a few other regions where you can get access. Above all, you can enjoy live coverage, watch HD replays, and view interactive scorecards on Willow TV.

Where to Watch the T20 World Cup Online in Australia

The best place for cord-cutters to watch live sports including the T20 World Cup 2021 is Foxtel Sports. Above all, you can watch sports round-the-clock on Foxtel and enjoy an array of matches ranging from cricket, football, golf, soccer, rugby, Formula 1, and more.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Official Broadcasting Channels

  • Australia: Foxtel Sports, Channel 9
  • Austria and Germany: DAZN
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • Canada: Hotstar CA, YuppTV
  • Hong Kong: Now TV
  • Caribbean: ESPN
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • United States: Hotstar US, Willow TV
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
  • Malaysia: Fox International Channels
  • Germany : DAZN Deutschland

T20 World Cup 2021 Groups and Teams

The following teams will play in the T20 World Cup: India, Pakistan, Australia, England, South Africa, New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Namibia, Scotland, and Oman.

Group A: New Zealand, Australia, West Indies, and Pakistan

Group B: India, South Africa, Afghanistan and England

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (Captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (Wicket Keeper), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, and Adam Milne.

Australia: Aaron Finch (Captain), David Warner, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Inglis, Dan Christian, Nathan Ellis, and Daniel Sams.

West Indies: Kieron Pollard (Captain), Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Roston Chase, Andre Fletcher (Wicket Keeper), Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Sheldon Cottrell, and Darren Bravo.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan, Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper), Asif Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Azam Khan (Wicket Keeper), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir, Shanawaz Dahani, and Fakhar Zaman.

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Ishan Kishan (Wicket Keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, and Shardul Thakur.

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (Captain), Keshav Maharaj, Quinton de Kock (Wicket Keeper), Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Rassie van der Dussen.

Afghanistan: Gulbadin Naib (c), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan, Mujeeb ur Rahman.

England: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, and James Vince.

T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule

The main final will be on November 14, 2021.

T20 World Cup 2021 Fixtures Group 1 & 2

T20 World Cup 2021 Semi-Finals

  • 10 November 2021: Semi-Final 1 A1 vs B2
  • 11 November 2021, Semi-Final 2 B1 vs A2

Main Final

  • 14 November 2021 Dubai (18:00 local time)

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Venue

India is going to host the major cricket tournament this year. In addition, we are still not certain about the fact whether the ICC will offer T20 World Cup 2021 tickets for the fans, you can always watch the games online in India, UK, USA, France, Australia, Canada, and anywhere else.


Leave a Comment